Analyst Coverage

Firm Name Email Address Phone Number
Alliance Global Partner Jeffrey Campbell jcampbell@allianceg.com 888-543-4448
Johnson Rice Charles Meadecmeade@jrco.com504-584-1274
Northland Subash Chandra schandra@northlandcapitalmarkets.com 212-405-8098
RBC Scott Hanold scott.hanold@rbccm.com 512-708-6354
Roth John White jwhite@roth.com 949-720-7115
Stephens Gail Nicholson gail.nicholson@stephens.com 310-904-7466
Truist Neal Dingmannneal.dingmann@truist.com 713-247-9000
Wells Fargo Securities Joseph McKay joseph.mckay@wellsfargo.com212-214-8007