Analyst Coverage

Firm Name Email Address Phone Number
Alliance Global Partner Andrew Bond abond@allianceg.com 203-577-5427
Coker Palmer Noel Parks parks@cokerpalmer.com
215-913-7320
Johnson Rice Dun McIntosh dun@jrco.com
504-584-1217
Northland Jeff Grampp jgrampp@northlandcapitalmarkets.com 949-600-4150
RBC Brad Heffern brad.heffern@rbccm.com 512-708-6311
Roth John White jwhite@roth.com 949-720-7115
Stephens Gail Nicholson gail.nicholson@stephens.com 310-904-7466
Truist Neal Dingmannneal.dingmann@truist.com 713-247-9000
Wells Fargo Securities Tom Hughes thomas.hughes@wellsfargo.com 212-214-5022