Analyst Coverage

Firm Name Email Address Phone Number
Alliance Global Partner Joel Musante jmusante@allianceg.com 203-349-4782
Baird Joseph Allman jdallman@rwbaird.com 646-557-3209
Coker Palmer David Beard Beard@CokerPalmer.com 631-725-8810
Imperial Capital  Jason Wangler JWangler@imperialcapital.com 713-892-5603
Johnson Rice Ron Mills rmills@jrco.com 504-584-1217
Northland Jeff Grampp jgrampp@northlandcapitalmarkets.com 949-600-4150
RBC Brad Heffern brad.heffern@rbccm.com 512-708-6311
Roth John White jwhite@roth.com 949-720-7115
Seaport Global John Aschenbeck jaschenbeck@seaportglobal.com 713-658-6343
Stephens Gail Nicholson gail.nicholson@stephens.com 310-904-7466
SunTrust Neal Dingmann neal.dingmann@suntrust.com 713-247-9000
Wells Fargo Securities Gordon Douthat gordon.douthat@wellsfargo.com 303-863-6880