Analyst Coverage

Firm Name Email Address Phone Number
Alliance Global Partner Jeffrey Campbell jcampbell@allianceg.com 888-543-4448
Benchmark Subash Chandraschandra@benchmarkcompany.com212-312-6755
Johnson Rice Charles Meadecmeade@jrco.com504-584-1274
RBC Scott Hanold scott.hanold@rbccm.com 512-708-6354
Roth John White jwhite@roth.com 949-720-7115
Stephens Cameron Lochridge cameron.lochridge@stephens.com 713-993-4212
Truist Neal Dingmannneal.dingmann@truist.com 713-247-9000
Water Tower Research Jeff Robertsonjeff@watertowerresearch.com469-343-9962