Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

FirmNameEmail AddressPhone Number
Alliance Global PartnerJoel Musantejmusante@allianceg.com203-349-4782
BairdJoseph Allmanjdallman@rwbaird.com646-557-3209
Coker PalmerDavid BeardBeard@CokerPalmer.com631-725-8810
Imperial Capital Jason WanglerJWangler@imperialcapital.com713-892-5603
Johnson RiceRon Millsrmills@jrco.com504-584-1217
NorthlandJeff Gramppjgrampp@northlandcapitalmarkets.com949-600-4150
RBCBrad Heffernbrad.heffern@rbccm.com512-708-6311
RothJohn Whitejwhite@roth.com949-720-7115
Seaport GlobalJohn Aschenbeckjaschenbeck@seaportglobal.com713-658-6343
StephensGail Nicholsongail.nicholson@stephens.com310-904-7466
SunTrustNeal Dingmannneal.dingmann@suntrust.com713-247-9000
Wells Fargo SecuritiesGordon Douthatgordon.douthat@wellsfargo.com303-863-6880